Lorents Urgård

Sivilarkitekt/ Daglig leder lorents@gnistark.no 456 16 900

Maria Nicolaysen Mentzoni

Arkitekt, MNAL maria@gnistark.no 450 35 417

Eirik Martin Tollåli

Arkitekt, MNAL eirik@gnistark.no 466 86 916

Marielle Sivertsen Hansen

Arkitekt, MNAL marielle@gnistark.no 99310172

Dag Einar Olsen

Sivilarkitekt MNAL dag@gnistark.no 911 18 257

Teresa Sue-Chu

Arkitekt, MNAL terchu@gnistark.no 416 38 837

John-Birger Søli Holtmo

Arkitektassistent johhol@gnistark.no 909 79 335

Jorunn Markussen

Administrativ medarbeider jorunn@gnistark.no 480 33 455

Erling Søyland

Arkitekt, MNAL erlsoy@gnistark.no 99406323

Berit Naustvoll

Sivilarkitekt MNAL bernau@gnistark.no 957 25 145

Vårt forhold til data

Denne siden benytter seg av cookies for å gi deg en bedre brukeropplevelse.